Swiftel Center - Convention Center
Home A to Z Guide Plan Your Event Event Calendar Tickets Facility Info News Room Employment Contact Us


Directions/Map Arena Concourse County Rooms Daktronics Banquet Rooms Room Capacities & Dimensions Sponsor Opportunities Staff Contact Us

Staff

We may be selling space in our facility, but the real foundation of the Swiftel Center is our staff. We are dedicated to serve.

You may call the Swiftel Center at (605) 692-7539, fax at (605) 697-6393, or send e-mails directly to any of the staff members listed below.

Tom Richter
Executive Director
trichter@swiftelcenter.com

Scott Smith
Associate Director of Event Operations
ssmith@swiftelcenter.com

Jeremy Linstad
Associate Executive Director
jlinstad@swiftelcenter.com

Molly Nagelhout
Ticket Office Manager
mnagelhout@swiftelcenter.com

Karla Mae Eidem
Booking & Event Manager
keidem@swiftelcenter.com

Kristina Lankow
Sales & Marketing Manager
klankow@swiftelcenter.com

Jackie Anderson
Business Manager
janderson@swiftelcenter.com

Dustin Huber
Operations Manager
dhuber@swiftelcenter.com

Jordyn Gruber
Event Coordinator
jgruber@swiftelcenter.com

Ashley Abrahamson
Event Coordinator
aabrahamson@swiftelcenter.com

Chance Littau
Operations Supervisor
clittau@swiftelcenter.com

 

Desarae Miles
Food & Beverage Coordinator
dmiles@swiftelcenter.com

Matt Chapman
Director of Food & Beverage / Executive Chef
mchapman@swiftelcenter.com



The Swiftel Center is located in Brookings, South Dakota, along Interstate 29, exit 132.
Brookings offers two major roadways leading to the Center: I-29 and US Hwy 14. Click here for directions/map

Ticketmaster Tickets - Swiftel Center
VenuWorks
Brookings City
Swiftel Communications
facebook Twitter Web Cam